Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Nedlands, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact James

About the property

Large, clean, furnished home in a beautiful chilled neighbourhood, with parking, big garden surrounded by trees offering sun & shaded areas, a deck to have breakfast & listen to the birds, the perfect way to start your day. Large living room & fully equipped kitchen. Unlimited WIFI & ac

Friendly environment
Housemates are long term, clean, we have a weekly clean roster, & friendly, sometimes hang out in the kitchen, or back deck/garden.
Sometimes chill at the beach, or head to a national park, also have our boundaries & independent.

Bedroom 1 available:
Huge king-sized room, available immediately, air conditioning and heating.
Beautiful oiled Jarrah floor, furnished with a queen-sized bed, wardrobe, chest of draws, desk, desk chair, bookshelves and lamp.
Rent paid fortnightly

Probably the best location for hospital workers, students, everyone who needs quick & easy access to the CBD, or someone who want a conveniently located home. The beach is also a short drive.

4 mins walk to Sir Charles Gairdner hospital,
4 mins car drive to UWA, regular buses available
4 mins walk to bus stops
15 mins walk to train station
10 mins walk to IGA
5 mins walk to Kings park
13 mins drive to City Beach & Cottesloe beaches.
15 mins walk to Hampton Rd cafes, restaurants & shops
Everything you need is close by.

Property accepting of

Students

Message James to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Erfan enjoys nature, music & is an environmental consultant.
Nick loves catching up with friends at the beach, food & music.
I enjoy the beach, exercise, healthy food, bike rides, learning kite surfing when I have time & banter with whoever’s keen, I'm a marketer. We have a friendly ginger cat who spends most of the day outside.

We're social but like my own space sometimes. Love a bit of banter, so looking for fun people.

Loading...