Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Kingsway, Nedlands, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Shelby

About the property

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! 2 STREETS AWAY FROM UNI!

Varsity burgers nearby, CHINA TANG! (if you haven't tried it, you have to! and many many more...

We are 4 fun, social housemates who are pretty much always up for a chat / a drink (or a couple). We are all pretty driven people and ideally are looking for someone who has a similar mindset... pretty much we want to live with mates rather than strangers :) We are hoping to find the final piece to finish our house family ahah

The house has a couple separate areas (kitchen, dining, study and tv area) so it won't feel like we are living area on top of each other :) For any dog lovers out there we have a 6 year old doggo called Thunder who is always up for a cuddle!

Curtis, Shelby, Josh and Amber
(23,22,24,24)

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Shelby to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We're 3 young people who enjoy living in Nedlands. We love being close to the university, the river, the beach and some of the best food in Perth!

Shelby and Curtis are a young couple. Curtis works in Real Estate and Shelby is an Architecture student at UWA. We love being active, drinking coffee and having a couple of drinks (or many).

Josh is a PhD student at QE2. He's super active and social.

We also have a dog of 6 years who will love a cuddle!

We're all friends and would like to be friends with all of our roommates. Come join our family.

Loading...