Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Nollamara Av, Nollamara, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$130/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Yuka

About the property

hi, I'm looking for a crean and respectful female housemate who is after a short stay. The room is available from the 9th Jan until the end of Feb. The house is very clean and the room is furnished with a single bed, desk and wardrobe.
-$130 per week and 2week bond
. Rent includes Bills and wifi internet (NBN). Rent to be paid fortnightly upfront.
- Off street parking but preferably a public transport user as parking space is limited...
- 15mins drive to City, 12mins Drive to Morley, 5mins drive to Mirrabooka shopping centre.
-5mins walk to IGA and other small shops.
-1 zone to city (10mins walk to bus stop) or 5mins walk to 2zone bus stop

Message Yuka to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$130 weekly rent$260 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 month stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Housemates will be three other females and one indoor cat. Friendly and sociable and also respect each other's space.

Looking for a female sharemate, must be working or a student / working holiday.
You MUST be clean, tidy and respectful.
Preferably non-smoker.

If you are interested please contact me for viewing, also let me know little about yourself. (eg. employment status, age, nationality, moving date,etc.)

Hope to hear from you soon :)

Loading...