Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Montrose Way, Nollamara, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$175/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Jake

About the property

The House is on quiet street in Nollamara with a 5 minute walk to IGA and is close to public transport straight to the city.

Wanting someone like me who is quiet, but sociable. House isn't a party house :) No Smoking, No Drugs.

For the $175 a week you have your own 2 rooms. a Bedroom and a Study/whatever you want it to be. Your Bathroom+Toilet is the main bathroom, Only used by You, or if guests are in the house. You also have full access to the Kitchen and Laundry (With Washer and Dryer). Your rooms are unfurnished, but the rest of the house is already furnished.

The house is set out so we both have our own two spaces but also a common area :)

Property is owned by my Parents, so getting anything done is usually pretty easy!

The house has NBN, and your bedroom has a great aircon, so summer is manageable!

Message Jake to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! My name is Jake and I'm looking for a housemate!

I am 25, working in retail sales full time and I'm born and raised in Perth.

I'm a quiet guy who enjoys staying in but also social and love spending time with my friends. I'm a massive film nerd, who loves video games, music and candles. (My house always smells nice).

I'm Clean, friendly and respectful.

Looking for someone who is also clean and hygienic, working or studying full time and having similar interests is a plus. :)

Im looking forward to hearing from you~

Loading...