Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

North Fremantle, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tamara

About the property

The little townhouse on a small street close to the Swan River with easy access to Stirling Highway, but no crazy traffic noise. 10 minute walk to Leighton Beach, 5 minute walk to the train station and 3 minute walk to the river!

Features:
- Front private courtyard
- Open plan living and dining
- Big living room with Chromecast
- Modern kitchen (with dishwasher) and separate laundry (washer and dryer)
- Large back garden with outdoor furniture, storage shed and veggie patch
- Lock up garage
- Plus the the fluffiest pup you'll ever meet (need to be prepared to live with a large puppy)

Looking for Uni students or young professionals. (23-30 year old).

Sorry no more pets

Message Tamara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

I'm 25 years old from Singapore (originally South African) who has been living in Perth for the last 6 years. I completed my undergrad at UWA and just finished my Masters in Marine Biology. I work at a dive shop just down the road and interning for a study on Pygmy Blue Whales .
I am a smoker but I clean up after myself and always smoke outside.
Really into anything to do with getting outside and away from civilization. I love camping, hiking, paddle boarding, etc. Especially anything to do with the beach and the ocean.
Definitely not a party animal, prefer a relaxed drink at home instead.
I have a 1 year old Labrador x Maremma pup named Orca who is the sweetest fluffiest blob ever. He is still a pup (teenage years so can act up, but is also loving and gives the best ear cleans).

My other roommates are a Kiwi couple who just moved here, Kayla is a hairdresser and Daniel is an electrician.

Loading...