Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Monaco Avenue, North Lake, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$140/wk

Inc. bills

6

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

6

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Kathy Miller

About the property

Share-house with 3 girls and 3 guys, aged 18-24, mostly Uni students, looking for another person of the same age to join us.

Furnished king-single room, in a very large, light, clean, spacious house with swimming pool, in a very quiet area of North Lake. Just 2km (4 min drive) to Murdoch Uni.

$140pw fully inclusive of all bills (electricity, gas, water and pool chemicals plus unlimited NBN wifi), plus Optus TV Sport and Variety channels, plus Netflix enabled set-top box.

Each private bedroom has its own door lock, bed with storage space underneath, bedside table, wardrobe, and study desk with office chair. Shared air-conditioned large kitchen, dining and lounge areas, 2 brand new main bathrooms (as well as the ensuite), *note one shared bathroom is designated females only); laundry with washing machine and dryer, kitchen with oven, stove top, dishwasher, microwave, kettle and toaster, 2 fridge/freezers, outdoor entertainment area with BBQ and seating, below ground pool. House is solar powered, veggie gardens welcome.

Easy drive, walk, cycle or bus to Murdoch Uni (2km with walk/cycle path the whole way); South St/Kardinya shopping centre (1km); bus stops with buses to Murdoch Uni, Murdoch Train Station (train takes 15mins to Perth CBD), Fiona Stanley Hospital, and Fremantle very close by. Off street parking available. Great transport links to everywhere!

Lease to be signed is a legal WA tenancy lease, and is separate for each tenant on a month to month basis, but we would prefer longer term tenants. Bond will be held by the WA government bond ombudsman, so all your rights are fully protected.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Kathy Miller to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$140 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

The current housemates are all 18-24 year old students, 3 girls and 3 guys, (Murdoch, TAFE and UWA) who have made this house a home. All are fairly quiet but enjoy nights in and meals out. Not a party house. Looking for quiet,clean and friendly housemate, either age 18-28 female; or age 18-24 male, to complete our household, either student or working.
Sorry no pets allowed. Strictly no drugs. Non-smokers preferred but may consider outdoor cigarette smokers.