Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

North Perth, Perth

Early BirdShared room for rent
Contact brooke

About the property

Come and live in this HUGE property.
It has everything that you need, just bring your bedroom furniture, there is also a room available unfurnished.
This 3 storey house is big enough that you can have space to yourself. The bottom floor has open living, a huge practical kitchen and laundry with a dryer. There is a spare bedroom for guests.

The second floor is where the other rooms are. The bathroom will only be shared with one other person as I have my own ensuite. Currently filling one room with the second to be filled in the coming weeks once you are settled.

On the third floor there is the loft, city views, a 65' Tv and light airy atmosphere.

All bills are included in the rent, except the electricity which will be split and the first $80 of water. Several streaming services are on both TV's set up with apple tv. The internet is 5G.

If you work in the city, the bus stop is a 40sec walk from the front door and you can be in the city centre in under 10 mins. ECU Mt Lawley is 2 stops in the opposite direction.
There is a car space in the garage for your vehicle.

I live with a cat, she does live here, so please be mindful that she is included. I do FIFO work so would be looking for someone to feed her in my absence.

A cleaner is also included once a fortnight.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message brooke to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

FIFO worker 7 Days on 7 Days off. I chill at home most nights, but can be quite social heading out. I enjoy food, wine and a relax on the couch. I am very laid back, but not messy in anyway. I like to cook, read, and watch the telly.

Loading...