Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Charles Street, North Perth, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Christine

About the property

The home is a lovely three-bedroom apartment in the middle of North Perth. We live here with two dogs and want to rent out one of the guest rooms.

The Space

The guest bedroom has great separation from our bedroom. You will have your own private bathroom. Your room will come fully furnished with a queen sized bed (all bedding could be provided), lamps and bedside tables. It has charcoal carpet, block out blinds and built in large, mirrored wardrobes. You will also have a nice city view from your room. The other bedroom is set up as a study so it will only be maximum three or four people living the house at all time. You are welcome to use the study as well.
Open plan kitchen is fully equipped with utensils, cutlery, pans and pots, gas stove, oven, coffee maker and dishwasher. Plenty of pantry storage.
A large dining and living room area with comfy couch and large smart TV. Free access to PlayStation, Netflix and Stan. Separate laundry with washing machine and storage conveniently located off the kitchen.
North facing covered balcony with lots of sunrays and outdoor sitting to enjoy your morning coffee or Friday night drinks

Transport

2min walk to shops with everything: restaurants, pubs, cafes, fresh organic fruit and veggie
Bus stop at the doorstep, 5 mins quick bus ride to the Perth CBD with many bus lines. Ideal for people who works in the city but want a quiet place to live in.

Price

The rent is $180 per week for single, bills not included
$280 per week for couples, bills not included
Bills (electricity/water/unlimited internet/gas) will be split evenly among us.
Room available date: 1st of October 2020
Long term renting 6 months+ only
One secured under cover car space is available

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Christine to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

About us
We are an Aussie and Chinese couple in our early 20s, and with two sweet French bulldogs. We are both young professionals that work full time. We love sitting in the living rooms enjoying meals while watching a movie or a glass of wine on the balcony surrounding by a lush succulent garden.
We are looking for professionals who work full time or a full- time study student to move in with us.

Other things to note
Our Frenchies are inside dogs, and love to lounge on the coach all day. They sleep in the same bed with us at night. Pixie is shy to strangers at first but will come around for a cheeky play once she gets to know you. Ellie just loves everyone. We clean the house every few days. Although they are not allowed in the guest room, if you are allergic to dogs or don’t like dogs, this might not be the place for you.

Loading...