Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

North Perth, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Katie

About the property

There is a bus stop outside the front gate to the city, and we are a 10 minute walk to Leederville, mt hawthorn and north Perth, and a 30 min walk into north bridge. The food and entertainment in the area is great. There is a real nice deck out the back with tropical gardens and a pond. Looking for someone to move in soon, until around January.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Katie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$675 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi I’m Katie- I own the place and live in the detached studio above the garage (not part of the 3x1) with my partner Clare. We do come into the main house to do laundry, hang out in the backyard, and about once a week cook a meal in the kitchen. The full time occupant of the house is Dave (33) a primary teacher and all around nice guy. The other resident of the property is my 7yo German shepherd Ruby, who spends her time in the studio with me, in the backyard, or watching sports on the couch with Dave. She is super friendly and loves people, so any potential housemates must be ok with big friendly dogs :) I’m looking for someone to rent the master bedroom and am planning on leaving the third room free for anyone to use as a study or for storage.

Loading...