Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Charles Street, North Perth, Perth

Free to message8 rooms for rent
Contact Christian

About the property

Rooms available now!!!

Located on Charles St in North Perth. 2 storey house with rooms becoming available every month. Freshly renovated, freshly painted, fully furnished - just bring yourself!

This is the ideal location for the student, backpacker or young professional. Bus stops at your doorstep to/from the city. North Perth Plaza a 10min walk away for all your shopping needs. Parks, reserves and gyms are just around the corner. Multiple cafe options are a short drive in all directions.

Rooms available for single occupancy starting at $170/week (bills extra).

Couples considered for certain rooms starting at $240/week (bills extra).

All private rooms have split system air conditioning and come with double, queen or king beds. Single beds can be installed if you want more space or if you want to share the room with someone else.

Bills (electricity/water/NBN internet/cleaning) will be split evenly among existing housemates.

Kitchens (yes-1 on each floor!) are fully equipped with all utensils/cutlery/crockery/pots and pans. Microwaves, coffee machine, fridge/freezers, dishwasher, oven/cooktop and dishwasher all inclusive in functional kitchens. Plenty of storage space!!!

Top floor dining room has a large 6 seater table with leather chairs, and a 4 seater breakfast bar.

Large spacious lounge is equipped with comfy sofas. Plenty of private space to tuck yourself away in. A large 60" TV finishes off this room and it hooked up the internet - perfect for those Netflix binges!

Front and rear balcony offers city views-great spots to chill out to soak in the sunshine and share a few drinks.

Top floor bathroom contains a bath tub to soak away all that stress. Bottom floor bathroom doubles as a laundry, and is fully equipped with an 8L top loader washing machine. Your hot water needs are served with a large, brand new 88L electric hot water system.

The backyard is huge! Predominantly grass, with a lemon tree that produces fruit in the right season, and an improvised fire pit-perfect for those cold winter nights.

Heaps of parking space in a driveway that can fit 4 cars, and a front lawn that can fit a further 3 cars.

Long term leases available. Standard bond required. Backpackers/students/young professionals welcome.

Contact me to arrange a viewing.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Christian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 18 February 2021
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 2 overview

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 19 December 2020
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 3 overview

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 5 March 2021
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 4 overview

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 13 December 2020
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 5 overview

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 1 December 2020
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 6 overview

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 19 December 2020
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 7 overview

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 8 January 2021
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 8 overview

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 1 November 2020
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Easy going young professional couple leasing out a share house. We don't live there but we're just down the road.

We're looking for like-minded housemates who are responsible, tidy and respectful.

People best suited for the house are young students, young professionals or backpackers. However, feel free to contact us to discuss your application.

Loading...