Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$230/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Joao

About the property

This new and peaceful apartment feels like a home, rather than just a rental.
It's 2 bedrooms plus 2 bathrooms (Yes! You have your own bathroom!)
Your bedroom is double size has a large built in wardrobes and is fitted with a queen sized bed.
This Northbridge apartment is located in a quiet and secure complex in the heart of the city, close to cafes, English schools (Navitas), multiple choices of restaurants, foods, entertainment and bars only meters away. Also only a 10-minute walk to Perth city, city train and bus stations. There is also a Blue CAT Bus stop 300-meters away - just in case it's raining, or too hot to walk to the city (CAT buses are free and run every 10-minutes).
Rent = $230 for 1 person
$300 for a 2 people/ couple.
Just the standard requirements before moving in:
* Real-estate security checks completed successfully,
* 2 weeks rent in advance,
* Bond (2 weeks rent).

Message Joao to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I'm pretty easy going and relaxed, 32 years old, Brazilian, single, employed full-time engineer working in Canning Vale, but most of the time I am on FIFO rotations in the oil and gas platforms, so you can expect to have the apartment only for you most of the time.
I am always up for a laugh, chat and happy to hang-out occasionally, but also respect personal space as well.
I am also a home brewer, so you can expect to be trying all varieties of beers that I make at home in our backyard. I am also into kite surfing and surf, but I have been away from those sports since my back surgery. On my weekdays I normally go to gym after work, do some cooking, Netflix and I'll generally head-out for a meal or drink with good friends as well. I enjoy a nice BBQ during the weekend, couple of beers and most Saturdays I go out for a party or friends house rather than entertain at home. I'm looking for similar down-to-earth normal people who would like to share this awesome place with myself.

Please, if you liked the apartment send me a brief note about yourself and we perhaps can catch up on Friday or Saturday for a beer or a coffee in the apartment.

Loading...