Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Justinian Street, Palmyra, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mark

About the property

Our house is located in Palmyra, very close to East Fremantle and Freo town centre, there is a bus stop right by our house so very convenient if you like to use public transport. We also have a grocery store within a few minutes walk…
The House itself is clean and modern with 3 decent sized living areas, movie room with cinema surround and Netflix, an outdoor seating area, Office, and kitchen diner so there's plenty of space to chill out, entertain friends or study. We've also recently furnished our spare room for guests, great for when family come to visit or a friend is slightly over the limit...
We have super fast unlimited internet, aircon/heater throughout, Sonos sound system with speakers in most rooms and a few musical instruments. We also have a double garage that's become a workshop if you like making things?
The bedroom is a decent size, plenty of space for a King bed, It has a walk in wardrobe so you’ll have plenty of space to store you clothes and things.
The rent price of 180 does not include bills, the average weekly cost for bills is around 20 bucks.
Please have a good look at the pictures and get in touch if you would like to see the place and meet us. Thanks

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Mark to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Gill and I have been friends/housemates for just under a year, we're pretty social and like to have a good catch-up a few times a week along with a beer/cheeky glass of wine. We have a few good groups of friends and like to host the odd games night and/or dinner so ideally we'd like someone that might be keen to join in on occasion. Also, we would like a housemate that is quite sociable and fairly easy going, most importantly, someone that is respectful of their fellow house mates.

We're pretty different in our jobs and interests:
Gill (27) Originally from Zimbabwe Is an Occupational therapist and likes to keep active with Yoga and Tennis
I'm (Mark -33) from England, I work in commercial construction and like to make furniture. I also like to kitesurf and rock climb.

In the past our household has always been good fun, we often hit the beach together, drink together and laugh at each others expense.

At the moment 3 of our housemates are moving out so we can't tell you anything about the other 2 or 3 housemates you could be living with as we haven't got that far ourselves, however I'm sure we will have more info for you when we meet.

If this sounds like your cuppa tea please give me a shout, i'd be happy to show you around

Loading...