Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Peppermint Grove, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Augusta

About the property

Townhouse situated between the beach and river - easy walking distance to both.
Train station a short stroll to whip into Fremantle/Perth City. Tucked behind Stirling Highway with multiple bus routes.
Plenty of coffee shops, pubs and restaurants in the area.
Woolies and IGA both walking distance.

Two-story residence has a light-filled open-plan layout, giving the space a bright and airy feel.
One bathroom upstairs, with two toilets (one downstairs).
Laundry with large washing machine in house available to use.
Outdoor grassed area with garden and room for entertaining.
Storage available in the single lock-up garage (another car park available in the complex and off street parking permits are easy to apply for).
Quiet, private and secure complex!

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Augusta to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey!

My name is Augusta and I am 30. I work full time in pastoral care at a high school in the area. I work three night shifts so am out of the house those evenings. My housemate Darcie is 25 and about to start teaching full time. I have a King Charles Cavalier called Winnie who is a bit of a sass-pot but incredibly friendly.

We are looking for someone who is respectful, tidy and responsible. We are usually keen for a drink in the sun but wholeheartedly respect the need for individual space and privacy. We are looking for someone who is likeminded.

With the dog in the house there may be times where you'll be spending some one-on-one time together (how lucky!). So a dog/animal lover would be preferable.

Loading...