Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Aparri Way, Port Kennedy, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Mel

About the property

The property is large and open with lots of space inside. It’s situated on a quiet street. I live a couple minutes drive from the beach, There are beautiful sunsets around here and it’s a safe, peaceful area to walk around. The house is a 5 minute walk to IGA and the pub and there is lots of shops within a 5 minute or less drive.
The house comes with wifi and Netflix. The bedroom is situated on the other side of the house to me.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Mel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$220 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I’m Mel, I am a 29 year old female.
I am looking for someone to rent a room as I am currently living in a 4x2 by myself. I like a clean house, I work full time as a teacher, I have 2 Dogs that mean the would to me so you will need to like animals, they come inside when I am home but are house trained. I like to socialise but I also like me time. I keep fairly quiet when home during the week as they are school nights 😆 and like to be respectful towards my neighbours. I’m a fairly chilled person and I enjoy adventures.

Inspection times are flexible around my job if you would like a different time.

Loading...