Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Riverton, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Elektra

About the property

House to share, one housemates needed in beautiful Riverton, close to shops, amenities and Curtin University. Bedroom furniture flexible. Bus stop outside front door that goes to train station, city and Curtin University. Six minute drive to Curtin, walking distance to Canning River and River Cafe.
Fully furnished with outdoor area for a nice relaxed glass of wine and kitchen utensils and appliances supplied.
Bills and internet included in rent.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Elektra to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

King bed
Door lock
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

19 year old Australian girl who grew up on a Greek island and Australia. Moved back to Perth to study at Curtin University but still a hippie island girl at heart.
I’m definitely a people person but need my me time to recharge, so I’m looking for students around same age who are friendly and outgoing but also enjoy and respect personal/private space.
Just got a new housemate, he is very nice and friendly around same age as me and works as a nurse ten days in the country and four days at the house.
If you think we might get on and like the space feel free to contact me :)

Loading...