Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Toorak Road, Rivervale, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ebba

About the property

A sweet little homey 3x1 house situated at the end of a quiet cauldesac street. 🏡
10 minutes away from the city and airport and close to the Casino and Belmont Forum.
Large patio entertainment area💃
Large shed and backyard
Resident female dog (medium sized) . 🦊
Unlimited NBN internet connection.
All windows and doors fitted with security screens.
Aircon in main rooms
Fully furnished including the double bedroom if required.

Notes:
backyard currently works in progress
Prefer females but males considered
Short term- with possibility to extend, dates are flexible

Message Ebba to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$130 weekly rent$260 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 25 year old, FIFO worker on a 2 and 1 roster, meaning you will have 2 weeks with the house to yourself. I will need help with my plants etc when I am away.

My dog will be around when I am home. Because of this, you must love dogs - this is not negotiable!

I don’t mind a chat and a drink so ideally you would be social. I would prefer not to live with with a stranger, but also respectful of space and time to yourself.

I am looking for one other housemate who is easy going and will help to keep common areas tidy/clean up after themselves. This place would suit a FIFO worker of a similar age.

Send me a text with a little about yourself if you can’t reach me on here

Loading...