Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Hawksburn Road, Rivervale, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Karri

About the property

Great fourth-floor 2x1 on the river overlooking Crown, on a quiet street.

AVAILABLE from end of March, negotiable

Features:
Unlimited internet
Reverse cycle aircon
Balcony
Stove, oven and dishwasher
Large living/dining area
Washing machine and dryer
Carpet throughout
Built-in wardrobes

It's fully furnished, except the room. There is furniture in there (see loft bed and draws etc. in photos) but it will be removed before you move in (unless you want it, in which case, we can negotiate you buying most of it from me).

The building is secure-access only, with plenty of on and off street parking for visitors.

It's about a 15 minute bus ride to the city, and the bus stop is about a 3 minute walk through the underpass, so it's very convenient. I leave for work at 8:10am and am at my desk in the city for 8:30am already.

It's got a great pool and gym in the complex, as well as secure underground parking available. It's very centrally located and near shops, cinemas and parks.

The lease expires at the end of June, with potential to renew or move to a new apartment together.

Message Karri to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 4 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Currently, there is two of us: myself and my housemate Lulu. I have just bought my first apartment, so am moving out, so you will be living with Lulu!

She is lovely! She works part-time at a beauty school and is studying for her master's at the moment, so she's not home much (you pretty much have the place to yourself!). She likes to have a chat and socialise with a glass of wine at the end of the day, but also values her own space and will leave you alone if that's what you want.

Loading...