Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Filburn Street, Scarborough, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sedrick

About the property

**ALL ROOMS ARE FILLED, THIS WILL BE REMOVED WHEN A ROOM BECOMES AVAILABLE**

Room available in a 4 bedroom x 1 bathroom house in Scarborough, available from June 21st. It is a decent-sized bedroom that can fit a Queen bed and would be $145 p/w as a single person with a $580 bond.

We have furnished the house with all the appliances. Currently organizing everything as we just moved in. We would love for you to bring in any funky furniture you have. Bills are split evenly but we don't use aircon, heaters or clothes dryer so they're cheap. The bedroom has a big window, and has a Queen mattress and shelving.

We have 3 people in the house so far. We are all working, friendly, chilled, ultimately not real partying types anymore, like to share wine and food, and like to be outdoors on the weekend - especially the beach! We are non-smokers but welcome you to smoke outside.

Your soon to be housemates: Jye is an Australian working 2 jobs and is starting kitesurfing. Justin works in Innaloo and plays music and likes outdoor activities. Lisa is from England, works 2 jobs and will be doing arts & crafts and diving Rotto in her downtime. We are looking for someone clean and respectful.

The house is a 5-minute walk to the shops and the beach! Great location.

Please flick us a text or call if you are interested, we would love to meet you ☺

Message Sedrick to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$145 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 21 June 2021
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

Big house in Scarborough, walking distance to the shops and beach, friends are encouraged, chill housemates, good vibes :)

Loading...