Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Northstead Street, Scarborough, Perth
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$150/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Rachel

About the property

A bedroom is available in newly renovated house in Scarborough. Walking distance to beach and close to shops, train stations etc.

Bedroom available with a Queen Bed if needed. Share bathroom with one other who works FIFO on a 2 week on 1 week off roster. The house is fully furnished. Room comes with a builtin wardrobe.

Great views of Scarborough from a raised deck out the front. walking distance to the beach and nightlife. Close to shopping centers and bus stops.

I am a 34 year old female who works full time in the city. Other is a 33 male who works away. Fairly social, but this isn't a party house. Looking for similar.

Lock up garage so will suit FIFO. Also a small additional lock up shed.

Beautiful outdoor area for beers and/or wines with a great view over Scarborough. Low maintenance gardens. Aircon, dishwasher, very tidy.

Property preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Rachel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 33 female who works full time in West Perth. Fairly social. Like to have friends over from time to time for wine and cheese or beers and bbq's. Try and exercise before and after work (depending on mood). Go out often. Very tidy and like to cook. Looking for similar.