Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burnham Way, Shelley, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$110/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Kristi

About the property

The house is just off leach hwy in Shelley, also only a short drive away from the freeway. There are many shops including carousel and garden city close to the house. Shelley beach park is just down the road, making it lovely spot for walking. The house is furnished apart from the bedroom we are looking to fill. There is also off-street/sheltered parking available.

Message Kristi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$110 weekly rent$220 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Kristi and me and my housemate Kayla are currently looking for one other person to move into our property in Shelley. I am 25 years old, and am currently doing relief teaching. Kayla is 20 and is studying and working part time. I have a 6 year old border collie who loves a cuddle. We are looking for someone with similar interests who will fit right in.

Loading...

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Lotus Indian Groceries3 min walk
Easy Choice Supermarket11 min walk
IGA17 min walk

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

한국관3 min walk
Hancookwan Korean BBQ Buffet Restaurant3 min walk
The Kauphy Place Willetton6 min walk
Kalahari A Taste of Africa8 min walk
SURA KOREAN RESTAURANT WILLETTON8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

High Rd After Valmae Rd4 min walk
High Rd After Augusta St5 min walk
Fifth Av Before Central Rd5 min walk
Fifth Av After Central Rd5 min walk
Leach Hwy Before Karel Av7 min walk
+ Show more