Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

South Perth, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Samantha

About the property

**Please read full description before messaging**

Amazing location right in the heart of South Perth. Small complex with lovely pool and BBQ area.

Message Samantha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Samantha but like to be called Mantie. I'm 32 and from Aberdeen, Scotland. I moved here a couple of years ago for work and I work full time in logistics - been all of the fun through Covid! :)

I'm looking for a housemate to move into the apartment I'm currently living in as my current housemate is building his own house with his partner which he'll be moving into in the new year. Unfortunately most of the furniture is his and will be leaving with him, so hopefully looking to find someone with furniture to move in (I do have all of my own bedroom furniture) so I don't have to move out. It's a great apartment in an amazing location right in the heart of South Perth so would be sad to have to give it up! It's in a small quiet complex with a lovely pool and BBQ area so perfect for summer! The master bedroom is the room available for rent, it's a very good size, would comfortably fit a king bed and is an ensuite. I have the main bathroom as my bathroom.

I'm extremely laid back, friendly and very sociable and don't take life too seriously! I love dogs, I'm a major foodie but also (try!) go to the gym 4 or 5 times a week. Also love a good documentary especially crime documentaries. I love a night out but equally love nights in with cheese, wine and friends and would like to enjoy all of the above with the person I live with.

I'm looking for someone similar to me so if you think we'd get on and can bring some furniture to the table give me a shout! :)

Loading...