Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

South Perth, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mitchell

About the property

Location location location. Very close to the city. Very close to entertaining precincts (city, northbridge, vic park).

I’m very clean, very quiet and very easy to live with - I’m looking for the same. I work hard, train hard and play hard but never at home - I’m generally out a few nights per week with friends. That said, I may be working from home more which we can discuss.

Super quiet block of units and I get on with all the neighbours.

The rent is split down the middle (I get the car park, you get the ensuite bathroom which is shared) however it’s an extra $25 per week for you due to the unit being fully furnished and equipped with my stuff, all the way down to sheets and towels (obviously feel free to bring your own).

Only 5 months left on the lease however it will be possible to extend!

A lot of my friends are LGBTQI so if you’re not comfortable with that please don’t contact me 👍🏽

Due to the above point, my preference is a female housemate however open to anyone who is easy to live with and ok with above.

Thanks - don’t call please message!!

Message Mitchell to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

35 year old, normal, hard working guy. I’m usually either at work, at the gym or out with friends. I drink socially but don’t smoke. I’m very clean and quiet and respectful and I treat this place as if it’s my own even though it’s a rental

Loading...