Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

South Perth, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Yang

About the property

Hey everyone 😀

This is a two rooms apartment located in South Perth. Available from 08/08/2022

I have been living here for almost 2 yrs , it's an amazing place! As it's next to the famous Angelo street and Wesley college, we have coles, local fresh market, local shops, ATM, amazing cafes, gym. It's a safe community for girls.

Great for Curtin, UWA, city based professionals & FIFO..

Reasons are:

-Buses take you to the city / Elizabeth quay station in 10-15 mins, driving to city in 10 mins

-34 buses take you to curtin in 25 mins and free curtin community buses during study time, driving to curtin in 8 mins

-surprisinly, 30 mins you can be in UWA by bus and driving in 15 mins

-10 mins walk to South Perth foreshore, with amazing city view day and night

-20 mins walk to jetty, taking ferry to Elizabeth Quay

-20 mins walk or 5 mins bus/ car to South Perth Esplanade, restaurants and cafes, great place to hangout with your friends

-24/7 IGA 5mins away by car if you need sth at night

-20 mins buses and driving in 10 mins to famous Victoria Park restaurants!

-Fully furnished, there are two bedrooms, you can choose your room. Separate laundry, toilet and bathroom

-Queen bed, wardrobe, study station and cooking utensils, I don't have a car for now so you can use the covered parking and there are plenty of street parking if you have a visitor.

-Rent including water and electricity, and household cleaning stuff, toilet paper(very important), share is care! Sorry I do not have wifi, as I am out most of the time, but willing to set up, just need to spilt bills

Looking for a female housemate who is clean and quiet but enjoys chats! I hope you could call this place as home and make yourself comfortable.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

Message Yang to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Kitchenette
Balcony
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi everyone
I am a registered nurse and working 5-6 days a week. I enjoy to be at home after work, cooking and watching TV. Also enjoy going out with my friends. This is not a party place but definitely you can have friend over. I am quiet and easy going. Only two requirements for housemate , female and clean. Please contact me for inspection. 😊

Loading...