Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

South Perth, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Imogen

About the property

Large bedroom in quiet sharehouse

The room is unfurnished and comes with a large cupboard/storage space.

You will be sharing a bathroom with one housemate.

There is both on and off-street parking. The house is fully furnished except for your room.

Location:
• 10 min drive/20 min ride to city
• 5 min drive/10 min ride to Curtin Uni
• 15 min drive to UWA
• 50m walk to public transport
• Quiet, safe and leafy green suburb close to river and city.

The best bit:
LANDLORD IS AMAZING! One of the main reasons we are staying :)

The worst bit:
Unfortunately we cannot accept anyone who wishes to apply with a pet :( as we already have a dog on the property (more on this below!) Sorry!!

Also, bond held is $800 (not $660, as flatmates doesn't allow us to change this on the listing)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Imogen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$165 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Heater
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You will be living with two flatmates in their mid-twenties:

Hamsini, who is doing her PhD and working at Curtin, and Imogen, also a Curtin student who works part-time.

Imogen has a rescue greyhound named Stella who also lives at the house. She is a very lazy, chilled-out and gentle dog. She basically just sleeps all day and is very friendly if you ever want cuddles :) Stella won't be your responsibility but it is important she's safe so you'll need to be vigilant about not leaving doors open so she doesn't escape as we are near a main road - this is easy as she rarely moves from the couch!

We get on well and enjoy spending time together when we have a spare afternoon or evening, but are also really good at respecting each other's space and boundaries, so are wanting someone that also appreciates this.

We are both experts in nearly killing our indoor plants, enjoy board games, and naps. Hamsini enjoys spending time at the gym and exploring different cafes and places to eat, and Imogen enjoys going for walks and hikes and is a mad West Coast fan (warning - she may try convert you).

If you have any questions or want to chat further, please get in touch! We look forward to meeting you :)

Loading...