Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

South Perth, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Justin

About the property

The place is located on a quiet street in south perth. It’s only 10 minutes from the city, 5 minutes from the south Perth foreshore, the Windsor, grocery stores, cafes and only a 2 minute walk to public transport. The townhouse itself sits at the top of the hill overlooking the river and catching some really nice sunsets! The photos don’t do the view justice! it's very easily maintained with the living room and kitchen located downstairs whilst the bedrooms/bathroom are upstairs. There are secure parking spots available in the garage but they’re only really suitable to a smaller car. The house has A/C, Internet (included in the rent), we get a power bill every 2 months that we divide up. The bedroom is roughly 3mx3m and isn’t furnished, but I could possibly furnish it for the right person. Ideally I’m looking for a fun, social, clean and respectable working individual to move in, hopefully adding something unique to the household.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Justin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a 33 yr old male and my housemate is a 29 yr old female. We’re both easy going and lived in share houses for a while, so we’re both clean and respectful. We’re both pretty active and have our own commitments after work, but we also catch up and enjoy a chat and drink when we can.

Loading...