Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Lawler Street, South Perth, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$220/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Loretta

About the property

This is a beautiful house! A lot of natural light comes through the back ceiling to floor glass wall. Jacques room is upstairs and has his own bathroom. The bottom level has 2 bedrooms and a study (pull out bed for friends visiting). The bathroom downstairs will be shared with one other person and the new housemate/couple.

The house is fully furnished, with a big outdoor/entertaining area. A gardener takes care of the yard (included in rent). There are a few bikes spare if you want to go for a cycle.

The house is a 5 minute ride (15 minute walk) to the ferry (leaves every 15 minutes for Elizabeth quay). Very close to the South Perth foreshore, the zoo, several gyms, delicious coffee/breakfast spots.

Happy with a single or a couple. Couple rent $250 week.

Preferably looking for a fifo worker/s but happy to make an allowance for the right person.

Cheers

Message Loretta to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Heya!

There are currently 2 flatmates living in the house.
Jacques (early 30s) is a Frenchmen, who has been living here for 7 years. He works FIFO on a 9/5 roster. His super easy to get along with, loves a bit of real French.

Melissa (mid 20s), studying psychology and working full time in Perth. She’s an active human and loves traveling.

They both enjoy a few drinks, whether it’s a chilled bev or a night out, happy socializing as well as respecting each other privacy.

Loading...