Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

South Terrace, South Perth, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jonathan

About the property

This charming house is on a 660sqm block and is one of the few original houses built in the 1940s left in South Perth. It has a high ceiling, solid structure and jarrah floorboards. The house boasts:
- 4 bedrooms, lounge;
- 2 newly renovated toilets; showers;
- Newly installed laundry;
- Newly installed kitchen;
- Newly polished jarrah floorboards;
- Good sized backyard;
- Driveway and front yard can accommodate 5 cars;
- Buses run frequently at Labouchere Road to Elizabeth Quay (bus runs every few mins to UWA), CBD and Curtin Uni;
- Free shuttle bus to Curtin Uni;
- Walking distance to Angelo and Preston Street where Coles and IGA (operates 7/24) located;
- Within 20 mins cycling distance from CBD. Ideal for avoiding taking public transportation, especially with the current situation.

This is a non-smoking female household (smoking outside is accepted) and there is one room available. Each room can only accommodate one female resident.

Surveillance cameras are installed outside the house to protect the safety of the residents.

Message Jonathan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Air conditioner
Heater
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Lamp

About the flatmates

I am a university student trying to fill up this newly renovated character house in a sought-after location in South Perth. I myself do not live in the house.

Currently there are 3 females in their early 20s staying there, 2 are university students working part-time. We are looking for female resident who is respectful and considerate to join this household. She may be a student, young professional working in CBD, or enthusiastic visitor experiencing this charming city while she is working, etc.

This is a non-smoking female household (but smoking outdoor is accepted) and each room can accommodate one female resident only.

Loading...