Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Tuart Hill, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Stefan

About the property

BEDROOM with STUDY INCLUDED:

This lovely character home is only 10-15min drive to Perth, or 20-30min by bus (stops around the corner), and is perfect for a two person sharehouse.

The bedroom is semi detached and huge (3.5m by 5.3m). It opens up to a big courtyard with shade cloth and side gate access, which leads straight to the study (2.5m by 3.3m), giving you privacy and a space to call your own. I don't smoke, but you're welcome to (just not inside). Both bedroom and study (with the red couch) will be unfurnished.

The communal areas include an open kitchen, a small dining area, laundry, bathroom, backyard, and my pride and joy, the pool room. Plenty of verge parking. I’ve provided everything that’s needed for the communal areas; kitchenware, big fridge, washer / dryer, and some storage space. Bills and internet are shared. More than happy to share netflix and spotify, if that's something you use.

Sorry no pets, no couples, and no children. To clarify, kids are totally allowed to visit. There's no bad on children. I just don’t want to live with kids haha.

Looking for someone who enjoys living a similar lifestyle. If that sounds like you, shoot me a text to organise a viewing and have a yarn.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Stefan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm 40, and a well vetted sharehouser. I work 4 days a week as a film lecturer. I like to keep a tidy household, enjoy listening to a variety of music (everything from Fleetwood to Run The Jewels to daggy glam rock), like gaming (both video games and boardgames), and love a good laugh. Weekdays, I hit the sack by 10-11ish, and up 6-7ish. I'm either social, or I keep to myself - a healthy balance of both - but I do enjoy the social aspect of sharehousing. I enjoy going out for food and drinks or a bit of a boogie, like hosting the occasional gathering at home, and I like to put on a joint house party once a year (outside couches, mood lighting, dance floor, the whole jam).

Loading...