Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Victoria Park, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Sue

About the property

Vic Park is an amazing area to be living in - so many bars and cafes along the strip all within walking distance or about $7 in an Uber. Close to 2 major shopping centres, 15 minutes to Westfield Carousel & about the same to all the airports including Skippers & Cobham etc. If you fancy a night out, the Crown is just 10 minutes down the road.
Public transport is readily available so no problems if you don't have a car as everything is within easy reach.
Unlimited internet is included as is Netflix, your room is furnished, has a built in robe and TV if you want it. Linen & towels can be provided if you need them but ok if you don't. House has ducted R/C Air con & gas heating so you will never be hot or cold. You will have your own bathroom that has WC, shower & a bath. The kitchen is fully equipped ready for the chef in you to whip up something special. It opens up onto a courtyard so if you want to entertain feel free.
There is a large open TV dining area & laundry has a front loader WM & dryer.

Message Sue to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

I'm a friendly, bubbly personality & love to entertain. I do FIFO but am home every weekend. You must do FIFO as well then we both get our space when needed .
When I am home I'm mostly always out but there are those weekends that I just want to chill out and lay on the lounge to binge watch a great new series on Netflix. I am a drinker & a non smoker so ideally you would be the same, its ok if you don't drink but smoking is a deal breaker sorry.
I love to cook on occasion but as you can imagine its a bit boring for one so I'd be happy to cook us up a meal & have you share the cooking duties too. You must be able to keep the house clean and tidy & share in the housekeeping duties as needed making sure that your bathroom is also shiny & clean.
I'd like you to be comfortable enough to join us when I have friends over & have me do the same with yours.

PS:: I will ask you for a current form of ID, a previous rental reference or personal reference & police clearance, if you have it, would be awesome.

Loading...