Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

West Leederville, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Holly

About the property

2x2 apartment in West Leederville.

Room features:
- Currently furnished with queen bed, bedside tables (optional to keep)
- Double door mirrored wardrobe
- Adjoining access to the bathroom/laundry which will be your bathroom (I have en-suite)
- Balcony access from bedroom, overlooking the pool
- Reverse cycle air conditioner

Apartment/complex features:
- Netflix/Stan
- Unlimited wifi internet
- Unlimited cuddles from Lola
- Balcony with outdoor lounge
- Pool/BBQ
- Gym
- 50m to shops (Coles, pharmacy, bottle shop, post office, GP, dentist, Gym etc)
- Walking distance to cafes/bars
- 400m to West Leederville train station
(** My dog is the black one in the last photo not the tan one)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Holly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

My name is Holly, I’m 29 and currently living by myself in a 2x2 apartment with my pup Lola. I work in accounting/finance in the city and I’m a Perth local. I work from home Mon/Tues/as needed so I’m looking for someone who won’t also need to work from home.
Love the beach, socialising with friends and family, exercising and eating! Lola is a very cute 4mth old Frenchie… so must love dogs!

Loading...