Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

West Perth, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Satya

About the property

West Perth location (one block down from Hyde Park).

The room is the largest in the house, 3.5mx4.2m, and will be unfurnished except for a large floor rug. 3.5mx4.2m

Shared kitchen and bathroom.

It's a 100yo federation cottage with jarrah floors and high ceilings that we have been slowly renovating since we bought it just over a year ago.

Our household is filled with plants, lots of art, musical instruments, books and cosy armchairs.. LGBTQIA+ friendly, eco-friendly where we can and pet friendly. Good vibes.
Non-smokers only.

Your pet is welcome *if* it gets along with our 4yo German Shepherd and is house trained and all the rest. A pet bond will apply if you have a pet.

Large enclosed yard. No roaming cats though, sorry.

15 min walk to Leederville
5 min walk to Hyde Park
15 min walk to Mount Lawley
10 min walk to North Perth
15 min walk to Northbridge
Close to ECU, Close to freeway
400 buses a day to the CBD

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Satya to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a couple in our early 30s, into pottery, art, music, gardening, futsal, jiu jitsu, design, obsessed with our dog, and obsessed with where we live.

We're vegetarians that eat vegan if we live with vegans and a vego housemate is preferred (but not essential).

LGBTQIA+ friendly.
We are pretty easy going, but no passive aggressive or childish people thanks.

Loading...