Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

West Perth, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Anna

About the property

Looking for someone to move into my 2x1 apartment in West Perth.

You will have your own private room that’s a semi-ensuite bathroom and be living with me 😊
I'm a 25-year-old female who works full time as an Occupational Therapist. I love going to the gym, outdoor activities and keeping busy and social with friends and family. I'm Preferably looking for a Female around the same age who is also working full time.

Features:
* Nearby city west train station.
* Fully furnished apartment (double bed frame in the available room).
* Private bedroom with mirrored wardrobe.
* Semi en-suite bathroom.
* Under a 5-minute drive to CBD, subiaco, leederville.
* 2-minute walk to Harold boas gardens.
* Parking= please note there is only ONE private car-park bay. There is free street parking on a very quite street next to the building after 6pm until 8am. Weekend parking is free on-street. If you have a car, i'm happy to swap out the car bay weekly so we rotate on-street and off-street parking.
If you are wanting a private bay 24/7, please look at gumtree/parkopedia, space etc for car bay rentals.
* Pool and Gym located on the ground floor of the apartment unit
* Additional Storage room/space in the basement.
* Only 32 apartments in the 8 level complex - super quiet and relaxed building!
* Apartment is located on level 5 with a dual balcony upon entry and private city-facing balcony.
* Current furniture is different to the real estate images, I can send these if interested 😊.

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Anna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hello, I'm a full time Occupational Therapist working in the city.
I specialise in Disability and have been working in the disability sector for over 6 years. In my spare time I hit the gym and yoga if I'm not walking up to Kings Park to catch a sunset.

I try and leave my weekends as work-free as I can to socialise with family and friends and enjoy some free time getting out in nature, venturing down south, or the beach. I grew up coastally and would have loved to remain living in Scarborough, but made the decision a move to the city would save the hours travelling on the freeway! I love venturing out to West Leederville, Highgate and areas in West Perth. Also enjoy venturing out to small bars and pubs every other weekend.

I've been incredibly lucky to live with some great housemates over the few years and they have become great friends. I'm looking to continue my run with amazing housemates and to have a new housemate who is also a friend! We often escaped our homes to venture down south together or travel else where. I'm looking to live with a like minded individual who enjoys both socialising and their own down time and independence :)

Loading...