Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

West Perth, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Molly

About the property

You must love dogs. There is a large well behaved puppy living here. He doesn’t shed hair or demand much, he loves a cuddle or to observe from afar.

Please only message if you have an active profile, for mutual safety reasons.

This is a very small but beautiful apartment. You'll have your own room and ensuite. We'd share the kitchen, living area and laundry. The kitchen is large and the apartment is great for entertaining, especially at night time.

It feels bigger than it is due to the floor to ceiling windows and lots of light.

It is very central, easy to get anywhere whether it’s jumping on the Freeway or calling an Uber.

Kings park is literally in the back yard and Next Gen gym is over the road.

The busses to the city and East Perth are free.

The property is very low maintenance and don't expect anything other than cleaning up after yourself.

There’s a washer/dryer/fridge/dishwasher etc. Im happy for you to use my stuff. The home has practically everything.

Message Molly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Couch
Lamp
Balcony
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hello - I’m a professional who loves inner city living without the city.

I'm looking for a housemate that is quiet and respect for my neighbours is paramount to me. My dog is my fur child.

I don’t need help with housework or dog, you just look after your space.

I, personally am not home very often. I don’t smoke. If I happen to be home, I’ll probably be in my room or cooking.

Love music. Don’t watch much TV. I do have one which you’re welcome to use. As with anything in this home.

I’m super neat and tidy. I work hard to make sure the puppy and the house are clean.

Loading...