Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Violet Street, West Perth, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Ally

About the property

Looking for a female in their twenties/early 30s who is a student, professional or works full time who is clean and doesn't mind a bit of a chat or a wine from time to time.

Must be willing to sign on the lease.

Move in date is 13 May 2017.

The house is a three storey, three bedroom modern townhouse in West Perth (the North Perth part) and is centrally located on a quiet street off Vincent and Bulwer street.

It's a 3x1x2wc(separate to the bathroom)

3km to the city, plenty of public transport on Charles St (~20 metre walk to the bus stop)

The bedroom:

Your room has city views, is unfurnished and air conditioning.

The bedroom is carpeted and has a built in wardrobe. You can comfortably fit a double bed or a queen size.

The House:

The house is a three storey town house. All modern appliances - dishwasher, washing machine and dryer.

We also have a small courtyard outside with a BBQ.

The house is very tidy and clutter-free.

We have a loft style second living area with air-conditioning upstairs.

Permit Parking is on the street. Permit is free.


Bills and internet are not included in the rent and are split 3 ways when they come in.

If you are interested please message me and tell me a bit about yourself!

Message Ally to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with a 25 year old female professional, who works long hours during the week, likes to chill out, going to the beach and brunching on weekends and a 28 year old female student, who is outdoorsy, likes fitness and going to the beach.