Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Mouquet Vista, White Gum Valley, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Gavin

About the property

Fully furnished room (queen sized bed) for rent downstairs in an 18 month old house with walk in robe. Ducted air conditioning/heating throughout.

Located in the WHV(White Gum Valley) sustainable development estate in White Gum Valley.

2 mins walk to Booyeembara park/golf course. 10 min cycle to Fremantle and bus stops close by.

Bills included in rent are power, water, gas, internet and cleaner(common areas only every 2 weeks).

Must be ok with small dog. Would be sharing a bathroom with other female tenant.

Current tenants:
Gavin - 47 year old male upstairs - Full time worker with own bathroom. Easy going and keep to myself most of the time :)

Lu - I'm 30 years old, I work as a Registered Nurse and am back at uni doing a Bachelor of Health Science...which keeps me pretty busy.

In between work and uni I'm usually catching up with friends for a wine, heading away camping, at my sewing machine, or just having down time inbetween shifts..

I'd consider myself a pretty respectful person who is considerate of other people and shared spaces etc 😊 I am pretty familiar with the art of share houses by now! πŸ˜…

Message Gavin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am the owner of the property, male in my mid 40’s and work as a storeman full time Mon to Fri. Im laidback and like doing my own thing.

The other tenant who you would share a bathroom with is a 30 year old female who is studying and working.

Laid back household with a small rescue dog who is 9 years old. Takes time to fully warm to people but patience and food will always help!

Both of us were born in Australia Some of our hobbies are gaming, walking the dog, sewing, healthy living etc

Looking for someone trust worthy and easy going :)

Loading...