Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Hornet Rise, Willetton, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills







Contact Francis

About the property

A double size (3.6x3.6m) fully furnished for 1 person available in a quiet, clean and tidy house in Willetton. $150pw includes utilities & unlimited high speed NBN Wifi. Suits staff working locally (especially Southlands/Canning Vale/Murdoch,SJG,FSH), working/holiday visas, backpackers or Murdoch students. Not receiving Centrelink benefits. There are lots of hospitality and retailing work opportunities within 10mins walk in the Southlands area.

• Downstairs double size front room (see photo: bottom left room) is furnished with a double bed (casual sleepover ok), bedside table, built-in robe, built-in study table, 2 chest drawers and pedestal fan. Room is lockable and includes bed linen if required.
• 3 bathrooms (3 toilets, 3 showers). Sharing a bathroom with only 1 housemate.
• Unlimited high speed NBN Wifi, large 50” LED TV, PVR, DVD player.
• Large Kitchen with 3 fridges/freezers and under-sink water filter.
• Laundry with washing machine, drying & ironing facilities.
• Supplied consumables include: toilet rolls, washing powder, detergents, hand soap, cleaning aids, cling wrap and aluminium foil.
• House is quiet, clean and tidy in Hornet Rise, a very quiet cul-de-sac.
• No chores (ie no shared cleaning)!
• 5 mins walk to bus 998&999, 506&507 to Bullcreek train station, numerous buses on South Street to Murdoch, SJG and FSH.
• 10 mins walk to Southlands Shopping Centre which has Coles, Woolworths, cinemas, Jetts 24/7 gym, many restaurants and fast food.

Message Francis to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

• I am semi-retired working part-time as a cleaner at Southlands Shopping Centre.
• Your housemates: a female Korean (registered physio), a female Korean (Accountant), a girl & boy Caucasian (both flying instructors) sharing a room.
• Some housemates have made this house their home away from home. Average stay of housemates is over one year. The longest was 3 years.
• Resident host can speak Cantonese.