Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woodlands, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kristaal

About the property

THE HOUSE

the house is a cosy light filled house in Woodlands, 10 mins from Scarborough beach and little bars along Scarborough beach road. We have an IGA and pharmacies walking distance. The house is fully furnished, and bedroom has BIRs and some furniture if you want, we have all the essentials, TV with chrome cast, AC in living room, and washing machine etc.

We also welcome you to help decorate the house and make it feel like home !

ABOUT YOU?
Ideally you will be a female in mid 20s to early 30s, have reliable income, will be tidy and help with cleaning, be social and friendly, and won't mind a needy dog. We will need you to go on the lease/ be approved by the real estate prior to moving in

no couples and no pets - sorry !

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Kristaal to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

ABOUT US
Kristal is a 28 year old prosthetist who spends her time looking after a needy dog and going for swims at the beach. Laidback, friendly, and social
Beth is a 28 year old psychologist who is friendly, likes to cook, kind, and welcoming

We work through the week but like to have a dinner or a wine on the weekend and hope to watch movies and hang out together

Loading...