Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Croydon Avenue, Yokine, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Brent

About the property

Room for rent in a quiet area of Yokine. $180pw bills included. Pets considered.

House is completely furnished, room is not. Foxtel, Stan, Netflix and internet included.

Great location, 15minutes to the beach and city and public transport a 5min walk. Train station is less than 10minutes away and there are plenty of shops, cafes, gym etc just around the corner.

Would consider a small dog as already have a friendly, medium sized dog and would depend on how they get along. Cat would need to be outside the front only as my dog has never lived inside with a cat.

Have had a FIFO roommate previously and am open to males/females but no couples (having a girlfriend/boyfriend over is fine of course just not permanently).

There are 2 spare rooms (only wanting to live with one other person) one of the rooms is empty and the other is currently being used as a spare room. Parking available and there’s a secured garage if anyone goes away can keep the car in there.

Message Brent to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

33 year old man and his 3 year old Kelpie x Mastiff called Tuppence.

I work Monday to Friday in a corporate setting close to home. After work I like to keep busy walking my dog, going to the gym, hanging out with my girlfriend and my family and mates.

Don’t mind the odd beer but only socially on weekends, very clean and respective of others and their space but don’t mind a chat either.

Loading...