Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Point Frederick, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nat

About the property

Two big side-by-side rooms 2.7m x 3.1m for $250 per week total including bills
Female (pref) aged about 25-50, no couples, vaccinated, house-trained small/medium dogs welcome (stairs not suitable for big dogs), no cats, ideally doesn’t work unpredictable hours but not a deal breaker, interested in creating a happy and healthy lifestyle.

I’ve reduced the rent because my overwhelmed insurance company has been delayed so the floors arent finished but it's all dry, secure and safe etc. Everything works!

Queen bedframe (not mattress), clothes drawers, TV and sidetables can be included (or not).

You'll have two whole rooms upstairs to yourself so however sociable you'd like to be is totally up to you!

Is this the right place for you?!

- 15 min walk to Gosford shops or train
- 5 min walk to Gosford foreshore or bus
- 10 metres to on-street parking
- Secure and quiet neighbourhood, warm, spacious, light, creative and comfy home.

*extra room could be used for storage or a study
*Dogs welcome but must be house-trained. No cats
*double blinds
*Internet (unlimited)
*Dishwasher
*Clothes washer
*two completely separate toilets
*bath and separate shower
*Courtyard, small garden with clothesline
*Room views include trees, birdlife and yard
*earplugs could be needed for road noise (it's 50/50 - totally fine for some, earplugs for others).

Message Nat to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
TV

About the flatmates

I'm a an open minded online student and PT worker. I've lived with a few people so I can make agreements and stick to it no prob.
I value cleanliness (e.g. the kitchen clean by the end of the day, shared areas kept clean, bedrooms not smelly).
Appreciate good/kind communication so advocating for yourself is valued. Love reliability and a sense of humour.
However independent you need to be is totally fine.

Loading...