Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Port Macquarie, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Tamosin

About the property

This place is spacious, bright and airy!
It is a quiet and private unit at the back of the block. You’ll find you have lots of space to yourself plus a cozy deck to hang out on.
It is located close to town and the beach too!

The property is currently furnished and has most things you will need. The room and lounge room come furnished with the basics, but plenty of space to add your own touch should you wish.

Bills such as internet and electricity will be shared between you and the other tenant as you decide between you.

You will have your own room with built-ins and en-suite bathroom plus your own living room.
The kitchen/dining space and laundry are shared.
You will have use of the garage, which is joined to the unit.

This is not a party/social house. We have great neighbors who appreciate the peace and quiet to which they have become accustomed!

A small animal will definitely be considered (note the small yard is fenced but not super secure!). Your housemate is a total animal lover!

Please excuse the slightly dated photos, I am advertising from interstate right now and haven’t had a chance to take more. There have been a few renovations to the property, and a new build has been finished recently on the block of land that appears vacant in the photo of the deck.

Message Tamosin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
9 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I am actually the owner of the property looking to rent out my room while I am interstate on a 12 month contract for work.
Your housemate will in fact be my current housemate!

She is a quiet student who also works full-time. In her spare time she likes to cook and game. You don’t often see much of her and she prefers to keep to herself.
She is a sweet and friendly lady and loves to spoil any pet you may have!

Looking for someone who also prefers to keep to themself and will respect (and enjoy!) the calm and quiet environment.

Loading...