Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Maysfield Circuit, Port Macquarie, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Richard

About the property

The bedroom on offer is 3m x 3 m, furnished (double bed, Built in robe + Drawers, side table)
The house is only 7 years old (in good condition)
The house is located 5 minutes drive to Charles Sturt University, Coles Complex and shopping center. 10 minutes drive to CBD of Port Macquarie.
This house is fully furnished down to the cutlery, plates and cooking devices. The house has two living areas, each with a smart TV and Netflix. The property also has air conditioning in the main living area, and the kitchen is large in size with plenty of cupboard space. We have 2 fridges, so there is plenty of space to store food. There is also an outdoor undercover area, with a Weber BBQ. The main bathroom has a shower, a separate bath and large vanity.
The house has a cleaning roster. Each week 1 of the 5 members is responsible for vacuuming and moping the floor (The place is always generally clean).

Message Richard to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

-I live in the main bedroom with my girlfriend (both of us are in our early 20's and study/work full time)
-In one of the other rooms there is a guy who is 21, he works full time at Hogsbreath.
-In one of the other rooms there is a girl who is 22. She works full time as a Chef.

We are ideally looking for a girl between 20-30 years of age, who works or study's, and who will be clean and respectful to others in the house.