Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Denton Park Drive, Rutherford, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nicole

About the property

Please direct all room enquires using the flatmates message service, thank you.

Great access to shops and highways, with Greenhills shopping centre 10-15mins away and Newcastle 40 mins away, local Rutherford supermarkets and industrial area within minutes.

Due to the size of the backyard NO PETS are wanted in the home, this property would suit a shift worker, smokers are ok but must be outside and tidy.

Rent is due upon move in. Rent covers all expenses including access to unlimited wifi and utilities, however potential Housemate/s buy own groceries.

Parking is on street, equipped kitchen and loungeroom tv with Netflix, Stan, Disney+ and Foxtel and bathroom shared with other current housemate.

Seeking long term (more than 1 year ideally) housemate/s for my quiet shared driveway townhouse, I am a quiet, easy going shift worker who along with these conditions only asks for respect of my home and consideration of myself and to be kept in the loop of any major changes that I need to be aware of and I will do the same in return.

Potential housemates should consider if they will be ok with sharing a bathroom with another housemate.

Current Housemate is also mid 20s female

If this sounds like you, send me a message and include a bit about your self (nothing too personal, i would like to get to know you) and we can arrange a time to meet.

Property accepting of

All female flat
Smokers
LGBTI+

Message Nicole to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$200 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

27 year old female, full time employed shift worker. All enquiries about renting are to be handled via message on this website, thank you.

Current Housemate is also 20s female.

I do like to do my own thing but also would like someone to hang out with occasionally. Just relax and watch tv or go out for dinner, but mostly sleep, work or relax.

Loading...