Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Rye, VIC

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emmanuelle

About the property

3 bedroom house, newly remodeled
Renting 2 bedrooms to the same person (bedroom and spare room, possible office)
1 bathroom and toilet
1 outside shower
beautiful remodeled kitchen
living room fireplace
outside fireplace

Message Emmanuelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$380 weekly rent$760 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

Beautiful home in the back beaches of Rye.
I am a 34 years old, half canadian/half swiss. Been in Australia for the last three years. I work in hospitality, I am a chef. My schedule is mostly a 8-5pm job from thursday to monday. Days off are mostly tuesday/wednesday.
I tend to keep pretty busy, obviously love to cook, like the outdoors, and really love the space I have created at home. I am looking for someone that will be very respectful, neat and tidy and low key.
No couples.
-The house is a three bedroom house and looking to rent 2 rooms to the same person.
Both rooms are on the smaller size- 1 bedroom is furnished with a queen size bed with a space for a small dresser. The second room is empty and can be what your heart desires (office, storage, closet,...). See pictures
- There is one bathroom, one toilet aswell as an outside shower in the garden
- Brand new house with new apliances
- Great common areas
- Large garden with fire pit

Loading...