Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Dromana Parade, Safety Beach, VIC

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$193/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Kate

About the property

-It's a great double storey unit 1 street back from the beach in Safety Beach!
-There is a small rear courtyard area.
-Split system air con downstairs and ducted heating through the whole house.
-Heaps of storage space and a lock-up garage that can be used for whatever, I don't park in there because there is endless street parking.
-There is a spare room that has a spare mattress and desk in there. I barely use it so I don't mind if you want to do whatever with that room.
-All 3 bedrooms have built in wardrobes.
-I have my own ensuite and you will have the whole main upstairs bathroom (next to your room) to yourself - includes toilet, bath, shower etc. There is an additional toilet downstairs in the laundry for guests.
-I have fully furnished the whole house except the room up for rent. I am more than happy for someone to bring their own furniture to make it their own home too and we can add it in or make space. Alternatively if you are in need of a furnished room I can potentially furnish the room up for grabs, but it will just cost a bit more in rent. Also I love plants, so if you have any to add to the mix that's a bonus!

*If you have any more specific questions about the place just shoot me a message.

*Please note that the bond is actually 6 weeks of rent - sorry not my decision, just what we had to pay.

Message Kate to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$193 weekly rent$772 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey! I'm a 28 year old full time physiotherapist (working Monday to Friday).
I grew up on the Peninsula and love spending time at the beach - stand up paddle boarding, swimming, wakeboarding, attempting to surf or whatever is going really.
In my spare time I also enjoy having coffee with friends, going to gym and just getting outdoors.
My biggest passion is snowboarding, so I try to spend a lot of my winter weekends at Buller.
I enjoy the occasional wine or two but am not a huge partier. I have lived in a fair few share houses over the years but really like my space to feel like a home, so am looking for a mature like-minded person to share with.

If you have anymore questions, feel free to ask :)

Loading...