Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Sandy Beach, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Marli

About the property

My family only just built this house a few years ago which means the house is a very new and has a modern/homely style. Close to groceries, the beach and close to busy Coffs Harbour. I’ve recently purchased new furniture and appliances making our home fresh and new.

We do have a cat and dog both very friendly but unfortunately we wouldn’t be able to expect any pets.

Property accepting of

Smokers
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Marli to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
TV
Couch
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Hi everyone, my name is Marli and I rent out my family’s property with my best friend Tara and we’re looking for some awesome roomies to bunk with. Tara and myself are very chill, clean and we’re looking for someone to reciprocate that. I’m a waitress/bartender/barista at a high end restaurant and Tara works at a preschool whilst studying education.

Important disclaimer: This is NOT a party or half way house. Yes Tara and I do enjoy drinks on weekends and we are social younger folks but this is a place to call home where you can feel comfortable and safe ☺️

Loading...