Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Sapphire Beach, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Angie

About the property

It's a lovely, quiet, three-bedroom, two-bathroom house with all mod-cons (dishwasher, washing machine, dryer), huge kitchen, lovely living area, and balcony. Not a "party house" but a great sanctuary place to live. There is someone living in the flat below and we try and be as quiet and respectful as possible. It's close to the beach and only a 12 min drive to the Coffs Jetty or the town centre. Close to Coffs but you feel a long way away.
The room has built-ins so lots of storage space.
Sadly, no pets allowed

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Angie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I run a regional, youth-based community radio station and that takes up huge majority of my time, so when I'm home I like to relax. I do work and study from home too. I like to go to see live music, I try and keep fit, ice skate, love the footy (AFL - chronic Sydney Swans fan), movies, and checking out restaurants with friends.

Looking for someone who is neat, tidy and courteous. This is by no means a 'party house". Sadly, no pets allowed.

Loading...