Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Gum Road, Shepparton, VIC
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$190/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Billie

About the property

My home is 2 years old, located in a quiet and friendly estate. The estate is up the north end of Shepparton - close to the hospital, supermarket, chemist and sporting precincts.
The room available has a ceiling fan, wall mounted tv, telstra tv box, double door (one is mirrored) built in wardrobe, evap cooling and gas ducted heating.
Bills and unlimited wifi are included.

Message Billie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I live with my 12 yr old (very mature) son, who is an enthusiastic gamer, and a female house mate, who works alternates day/night shift. We are all friendly people who enjoy conversation and a laugh, but are mindful of each other’s personal space and down time.

My home is a relaxed and easy going environment. It is a very quiet household.
We have one dog, who is an outside fur baby.

What we’re looking for:

-honest, reliable and respectful person
-quiet living
-be clean and tidy
-professional with stable income
-mature
-room is for one person only
-no drug use
-no pets