Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

South Ripley, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Anna

About the property

This room is available now.

I'm looking for an honest, friendly happy easy going person with solid employment to share my home. It’s newly built, only a couple of years old. You will enjoy this home as it's newly built.

You will have a Private room with a built-in wardrobe, ceiling fan and quality carpet. You will have the main bathroom and separate toilet all to yourself (unless there are guests). The room is furnished with bedside tables and queen size bed with a good quality mattress.

I have a four-bedroom home with a lounge and dining room and the kitchen are an open plan kitchen with a walk-in pantry as well as a media room.

Internet and Netflix are included in the rent. Shared bill for Electricity and Gas and Water. Also included in rent is the use of common kitchen necessities (eg, cookware, utensils, plates and happy to share, cleaning products). I have a built-in under the sink water filter so you will be drinking yummy clean water.

3-minute drive to nearest Coles and amenities. It’s a 12-minute drive to the shopping centre (Orion), Tafe, hospital, USQ and train station. Walking distance to local parks.

I am a respectful, happy, friendly and working housemate. I am looking for a housemate who is alike and doesn’t mind getting in and helping.

Bond plus Two week's rent in advance.

Please contact me for a chat first so we can see if we are a match first. I look forward to meeting you.

Anna

Property accepting of

All female flat
40+ years

Message Anna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi, My name is Anna,
I'm looking for an easy-going, friendly, happy person to share my home with. I built my home about three years ago now. I live here with my puppy Charlie bear, she is very cute and sweet.
I work from home as I have an online business coaching business.
I enjoy watching movies, going out visiting friends and family. When I'm not working too much I enjoy cooking. I'm also studying at the moment and enjoy a quiet and peaceful home. If you are looking for such place this place is for you. I look forward to meeting you.

Loading...