Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Bright Street, South Toowoomba, QLD

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
$170/wk

Inc. bills

$100/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates

Contact Bradley and Donna

About the property

2x ROOMS AVAILABLE OVERLOOKING BEAUTIFUL LAKE ANNAND

Hi, We have two rooms available in a 3 bedroom unit. We both are professional workers and also studying part time.

Bedroom 1 is upstairs furnished with double bed, bedside table and has built in closet. This room includes all amenities like, appliances, internet, water and electricity.

Bedroom 2 is downstairs, recently refurbished with blinds, curtains, rug and a set of bunks, bedside table and drawers. This room is $100 per week but does not include Electricity. The room has NO DOOR but instead has a divider for privacy as per photos. It’s the only room downstairs so no one will be there but you.

This apartment is spacious for the size, in a fantastic location with great views overlooking the beautiful Lake Annand and park with walk-ways, biking and running at your door step. Its walking distance to the gym, shopping and CBD with local bus stops nearby. There is a split system air conditioner but rarely need to use because of climate in Toowoomba and the apartment is well insulated.

Please add $20 per week to the rent for couples.

1 Week's Bond plus 1 week's Rent will be requested upon confirmation to secure the room. 1 weeks Notice will be required when vacating to allow us time to advertise. Short term requests are welcome.

A personal referee may be requested but not a deal breaker.

Message Bradley and Donna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$170 weekly rent$170 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 week – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Room 2 overview

$100 weekly rent$100 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 week stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a respectful, honest and easy going couple, who are friendly but also enjoy our own company. As mentioned above we both work professionally and currently also studying. Brad studies Electrical Engineering and I am studying Social Work. We lead a healthy lifestyle and therefore don't smoke nor do we have alcohol in the house. We are up early and therefore usually winding down by 9pm. We like to watch the occasional movie but study most of the time. We are tidy and like to keep the unit clean and tidy. Having travelled extensively we are open minded, easy going and have great conversations about interesting places all over the world.

We are looking for a reliable, clean, tidy and honest person (or couple) to share our apartment with. Retirees and backpackers also welcome.

We have a small Cavoodle who is friendly but not annoying and does not bark excessively! This property is not suitable for children.

If you feel this would suit you then please send us a message.

Loading...