Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Lucinda Avenue, Springwood, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Craig

About the property

Have a furnished room available(double bed, drawers, wardrobe) but can remove if you have your own stuff.

Very quiet and peaceful street. 10-15 minute walk to springwood Shops. 5-10 minute walk to Faulconbridge Shops. Bus route which picks up on our street. 2 minute walk to Aquatic Centre/Gym/Buttenshaw park. Bushwalks nearby. 800m2 block with Vegetable Gardens(currently growing corn, carrots, tomatoes, lots of chillies) and your welcome to grow anything you like and get into the veg gardens too). Shared Kitchen. Shared Bathroom(Shower and Separate Bath). Shared Toilet. Shared Family Room. You will have your own Private Bed room.

Message Craig to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, 41 Year old Male. I have my 8yr old son a few nights a week who will stay in my room. We have 2 very well behaved friendly Cavoodles(They both sleep outside and aren’t allowed on any furniture). Also 5 Chickens who will give you delicious eggs and my son tells me he only eats eggs from our girls as no other eggs are good enough.
I am studying full time at the moment and am very independent and will usually be doing my own things and keep very busy whether it’s out in the yard gardening studying, or doing projects, Playing soccer during soccer season or hiking, swimming, riding, studying etc.

2nd room has a 45yr old Female.

This is a friendly household where everybody has the ability to have there own space and independence and ability to do there own things and share common kitchen, bathroom and outside areas.
Flatmates must be clean, tidy and respectful.
Must clean up for themselves and contribute to household cleaning every now and then.
Please get in touch to know more info or drop around to have a look if your interested.

Loading...